Historic day for Indian Muslims : Triple Talaq End Game

Rajya Sabha passes Muslim Women (Protection of Rights on Marriage) Bill, 2019.
Countries who have banned instant Triple Talaq 

Pakistan Bangla ,Sri Lanka, Turkey Cyprus, Tunisia, Algeria Malaysia, Jordon ,Egypt ,Iran Iraq ,Brunei ,UAE Indonesia ,Libya Sudan Lebanon Saudi Arabia Morocco Kuwait It's needed for women Protection & Welfare

Rajya Sabha passed the 'Triple Talaq Bill' with 99-84 votes, awaits Presidential assent to become a law. The bill follows a Supreme Court judgement of 2017 declaring instant triple talaq as unconstitutional. #TripleTalaq #TripleTalaqBill

Post a Comment


Author Name

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.

Google ads Main JS